Special Education » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Special Education Staff Contact Information:

Katie Rivera
Senior Director, Special Education Services
831-645-1293
krivera@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Heather Cheatham
Director I, Special Education
831-645-1207
hcheatham@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Foster
Executive Secretary, Student Support Services
831-645-1293
cfoster@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Gloria Rodriguez
Student Support Services Specialist
831-645-1207
grodriguez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Ana Rocha
Program Analyst
831-645-1239
arocha@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Nina Mendoza
Account Clerk II
(831) 645-1222
nmendoza@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Dalia Saucedo
Data Specialist, Special Education Records
831-645-1209
831-645-1286 - Fax
dsaucedo@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1031, Room 36
Monterey, CA 93942-1031

Phone: 831-645-1207
Fax: 831-392-3449