Business Services » Business Services

Business Services

Business Services Division

 
 

Business Office Reference Materials

 

Business Services Bulletins

Business Services Division Documents

Presentations by the Chief Business Officer

Business Services at the District Office

P.O. Box 1031
Monterey, CA 93942-1031

700 Pacific Street, Rm 27
Monterey, CA 93940

Business Office Phone Directory:
831-645-1225

Business Team


Ryan Altemeyer
Associate Superintendent, Business Services
831-645-1269
raltemeyer@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Veronica Beardsley, Executive Assistant II
831-645-1269
vbeardsley@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Susan Ziebell
Director of Fiscal Services
831-645-1232
sziebell@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Janet Lee
Coordinator of Fiscal Services
831-645-1226
jlee@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Payroll

Elaine Mendoza - Payroll Specialist
831-645-1256
emendoza@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Angela Rodriguez- Payroll Technician
831-645-1248
arodriguez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Georgina Lepe Jimenes - Payroll Technician
831-645-1257
glepe@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Accounts Payable

Phyllis Lewis – A/P
831-645-1242
plewis@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Christine Reyes – A/P
831-645-1243
creyes@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Accounting

Connie Avila - Account Tech l
Accounts Receivable
831-645-1234
cavila@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Vicky Liu- Accountant
831-645-1227
vliu@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Jody Schisel - Account Tech ll
831-645-1247
jschisel@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Yao Yu- Categorical Program Analyst
831-645-1228
yyu@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Brian Schoenfelder - Categorical Account Tech l
831-645-1236
bschoenfelder@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Wei Zhang - General Fund Accountant
831-645-1237
wzhang@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Desiree Cruz - Account Tech II
831-645-1229
dcruz@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Maria Morales - Account Tech II
831-392-3961 (Located at Nutrition Services)
mmorales@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Diane Daguio – Account Tech ll
831-392-3908 (Located at Maint.)
ddaguio@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Budget

Susan Gonzalez
831-645-1238
sgonzalez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Attendance

Rosa Rubio
831-645-1264
rorubio@mpusd.k12.ca.us

MPUSD - EIA


Monterey Peninsula Unified School District

Required Web Posting of Economic Impact Aid Pursuant to California Senate Bill 754 (Chapter 573 - Statutes of 2012).