Business Services

Business Team


Ryan Altemeyer
Associate Superintendent, Business Services
831-645-1269
raltemeyer@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Heidi Gaddy
Senior Administrative Assistant
831-645-1269
hgaddy@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Susan Ziebell
Director II of Fiscal Services
831-645-1232
sziebell@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Janet Lee
Director I of Fiscal Services
831-645-1226
jlee@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Payroll

Elaine Mendoza - Senior Payroll Specialist  A-F
831-645-1256
emendoza@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Payroll Specialist  N-Z
831-645-1248


Georgina Lepe Jimenes - Payroll Specialist  G-M
831-645-1257
glepe@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Accounts Payable

Phyllis Lewis – Account Clerk III
Accounts Payable  A-N
831-645-1242
plewis@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Christine Reyes – Account Clerk III, 
Accounts Payable M-Z
831-645-1243
creyes@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Accounting

Connie Avila - Account Tech lI
Accounts Receivable
831-645-1234
cavila@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Vicky Liu- Accounting Analyst
831-645-1227
vliu@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Jody Schisel - Accounting Analyst - Bond
831-645-1247
jschisel@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Yao Yu -  Senior Analyst
831-645-1228
yyu@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Brian Schoenfelder - Account Tech II
831-645-1236
bschoenfelder@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Wei Zhang - Accounting Analyst - General Fund
831-645-1237
wzhang@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Desiree Cruz - Accountant
831-645-1229
dcruz@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Maria Morales - Account Tech II
831-392-3961 (Located at Nutrition Services)
mmorales@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Angela Rodriguez – Accountant
831-645-1235 
arodriguez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Budget

Susan Gonzalez - Senior Analyst
831-645-1238
sgonzalez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Attendance

To Be Determined
831-645-1264
sziebell@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Business Office Reference Materials

Business Services Bulletins

Business Services Division Documents

Business Services at the District Office

P.O. Box 1031
Monterey, CA 93942-1031

700 Pacific Street, Rm 1
Monterey, CA 93940

Business Office Phone Directory:
831-645-1225

MPUSD - EIA


Monterey Peninsula Unified School District

Required Web Posting of Economic Impact Aid Pursuant to California Senate Bill 754 (Chapter 573 - Statutes of 2012).