Expanded Learning Opportunities (Afterschool Programs) » ELO Staff Contact Information

ELO Staff Contact Information

 

 

Expanded Learning Opportunities (ELO) Department

District Services Center (DSC), Bld. 1
540 Canyon Del Rey,
Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940

 

Francine Ann Stewart, JD PhD, Director
Expanded Learning Opportunities (ELO) ASA/ASCA

Email: fstewart@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Direct: 831-392-3944

Pat Barnes
ELO Program Secretary

Email: pbarnes@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Direct: 831-392-3944

 

 

Marina Sites

Marina Vista Elementary: School of the Arts

ASA Grant Based & ASCA Fee Based

390 Carmel Avenue

Marina, CA 93933
Evalen Bebawi, Site Director
District Cell: 831-901-4025

Email: ebebawi@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Crumpton Elementary

ASA Grant Based & ASCA Fee Based

460 Carmel Avenue

Marina, CA 93933

Hersya Madjid, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-5098

Email: hmadjid@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Olson Elementary

ASCA Fee Based

261 Beach Road

Marina, CA 93933
Krsteen Bebawy, Site Director
District Cell: 831-901-7270

Email: kbebawy@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Los Arboles Middle School

ASA Grant Based

294 Hillcrest Avenue

Marina, CA 93933
Assistant Principal
Chris Fowler 

831-384-3550

Email: cfowler@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Seaside Sites

Del Rey Woods Elementary

ASA Grant Based & CPY

1281 Plumas Avenue

Seaside, CA 93955
Lucila Perez, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-7355

Email: lperezmatias@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Highland Elementary

ASA Grant Based & CPY

1650 Sonoma Avenue

Seaside, CA 93955
Christina Rodriguez, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-4461

Email: crodriguez@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Martin Luther King (MLK), Jr. Elementary: School of the Arts

ASA Grant Based & CPY

1713 Broadway Avenue

Seaside, CA 93955
Mary Jones, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-4118

Email: mjones@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Ord Terrace Elementary

ASA Grant Based & CPY

1755 La Salle Avenue

Seaside, CA 93955
Yullievy Hernandez, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-7220

Email: yhernandez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Marshall Elementary

ASCA Fee Based

300 Normandy Road

Seaside, CA 93955

Colleen Elliott, Site Director

District Cell: 831-241-3033

Email: celliott@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Seaside Middle School

ASA Grant Based

999 Coe Avenue

Seaside, CA 93955

Assistant Principal

Jennifer Lyon

831-899-7080

Email: jlyon@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Monterey Sites

 

Foothill Elementary

ASA Grant Based

1700 Via Casoli

Monterey, CA 93940

Desiree Smith, Site Director

District Cell: 831- 241-3549

Email: dsmith@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Monte Vista Elementary School

ASCA Fee Based

251 Soledad Drive

Monterey, CA 93940 

Michael Villagrana, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-7270

Email: mvillagrana@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

La Mesa Elementary

ASCA Fee Based

1 La Mesa Way

Monterey, CA 93940

Maricela Ramos, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-7746

Email: mramos@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Walter Colton Middle School

ASCA Fee Based

100 Toda Vista Street

Monterey, CA 93940
Assistant Principal
Julie Alderete 

(831) 649-1951

Email: jalderete@mpusd.k12.ca.us