Expanded Learning Opportunities (Afterschool Programs) » ELO Staff Contact Information

ELO Staff Contact Information

 

 

Expanded Learning Opportunities (ELO) Department

District Services Center (DSC), Bld. 1
540 Canyon Del Rey,
Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940

 

Francine Ann Stewart, JD PhD, Director
Expanded Learning Opportunities (ELO) ASA/ASCA

Email: fstewart@mpusd.net
Direct: 831-392-3944

Pat Barnes
ELO Program Secretary

Email: pbarnes@mpusd.net
Direct: 831-392-3944

 

 

Karissa Cedillo, PBIS/MTSS Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-7310

Email: kcedillo@mpusd.net

 

 

ASA Marina Elementary Sites

Marina Vista Elementary: School of the Arts

390 Carmel Avenue
Salena Iglesias, Site Director
District Cell: 831-901-4026

Email: siglesias@mpusd.net



Crumpton Elementary

460 Carmel Avenue
Ashley Reyes, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-5098

Email: ashreyes@mpusd.net

 

ASA Seaside Elementary Sites

Del Rey Woods Elementary

1281 Plumas Avenue
Lucila Perez, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-7355

Email: lperezmatias@mpusd.net

Highland Elementary

1650 Sonoma Avenue
Brianna Barba, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-4461

Email: bbarba@mpusd.net

Martin Luther King (MLK), Jr. Elementary: School of the Arts

1713 Broadway Avenue
Yullievy Hernandez, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-4118

Email: yhernandez@mpusd.net  

Ord Terrace Elementary

1755 La Salle Avenue
Sully Hernandez, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-7220

Email: shernandez@mpusd.net

 

 

ASA Seaside & Marina Middle Sites

 

Seaside Middle School

999 Coe Avenue

Seaside, CA 93955

Jeremy Haynes, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-4424

Email: jhaynes@mpusd.net

 

Los Arboles Middle School
294 Hillcrest Avenue

Marina, CA 93933
Jennifer Soto Rinehart, Site Director
District Cell: 831-901-7755

Email: jsotorinehart@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

ASCA Fee Based Elementary Sites

 

Monte Vista Elementary School

251 Soledad Drive

Monterey, CA 93940 

Maricela Ramos, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-7746

Email: mramos@mpusd.net

 

Olson Elementary School

261 Beach Road

Marina, CA 93933

Tnaya Scott, Site Director

District Cell: 831-901-7270

Email: tscott@mpusd.net