Human Resources » COVID-19 Human Resources Related Materials

COVID-19 Human Resources Related Materials

The MPUSD Human Resources Department is working to provide staff with up to date information. This information is subject to change based on action taken by the Board of Education, or county, state, and federal governments.  Please note that these answers are generalized and each situation may be different. As always, for specific questions, please contact your assigned HR Specialist. Contact information can be found below.
 
Wellness Check Forms
These forms no longer need to be completed in the 2021-22 school year. Students and staff should self-monitor any symptoms prior to arriving to school.
 
 
 
Memorandum of Understandings (MOUs) and Employee Rights
Classified PD

 

Administration

Dr. Manuel Nuñez

Assistant Superintendent

Extension 1272

mnunez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Leslie Barrow

Director II

Extension 1276

lbarrow@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Kim Lammie

Extension 1272

klammie@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Benefits

Jessie Holback

Extension 1252

jholback@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Certificated Personnel

Gaby Corral

Extension 1266

gcorral@mpusd.k12.ca.us

ELEMENTARY

Crumpton

Foothill

Marina Vista

Marshall

Olson

SECONDARY

Monterey High

Seaside Middle

OTHER

Intern Counselors

Certificated Personal Necessity Site Approval

EWR Site Approval

Credentials

Leave of Absences

Kenya Hobson

Extension 1288

khobson@mpusd.k12.ca.us

ELEMENTARY

Dual Language Academy

La Mesa

Marina Del Mar (Pre School)

Monte Vista

Seaside Children's Center (Pre School)

SECONDARY

Adult School

Central Coast

Community Day

Independent Study

Los Arboles Middle

Seaside High

OTHER

Student Support Services

Certificated Personal Necessity Site Approval

EWR Site Approval

Credentials

Leave of Absences

 

 

 

Asusena Contreras

Extension 1277

acontreras@mpusd.k12.ca.us

ELEMENTARY

Del Rey Woods

Highland

King School of the Arts

Ord Terrace

SECONDARY

Colton

Marina High

OTHER

District Office

Primary Contact Reports/Audits

Certificated Personal Necessity Site Approval

EWR Site Approval

Credentials

Leaves of Absence

Classified Personnel

Noemi Alonzo

Extension 1283

nalonzo@mpusd.k12.ca.us

ELEMENTARY

Dual Language Academy

Foothill

Highland

King School of the Arts

Marina Vista

Olson

Ord Terrace

Marina Del Mar Child Development

Seaside Child Development

SECONDARY

Adult School

Central Coast

Colton

Community Day School

Independent Study

Los Arboles Middle

Monterey High

Seaside High

 

 

OTHER

Classified Personal Necessity Site Approval

Workers Comp

ELO/Stone Soup

Rosemary Salazar

Extension 1233

rsalazar@mpusd.k12.ca.us

ELEMENTARY

Crumpton

Del Rey Woods

La Mesa

Marshall

Monte Vista

 

SECONDARY

Marina High

Seaside Middle

 

 

OTHER

Curriculum and Instruction (DO)

District Office

Informational Technology (IT)

Maintenance/Facilities

Nutrition Services

Transportation

Student Support Services

AVID

Nikki Stanley

Extension 1278

nstanley@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Classified Other

Athletic Coaches

Classified Personnel Changes

Paraprofessional Exams

Volunteers

Student Workers

 

Substitutes

Melissa Rose

Extension 1284

mrose@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Classified Substitutes

Certificated Guest Teacher

Verification of Experience

Certificated Personnel Changes